P -purotorecords style from "B" and original music- (Track 12. 「ZERO AROUND MIND」) / K-2 feat. 阿美 (K-2 = ARK-DOE & KAI-TRANCERANCE)

release date:
Project Trance Header.
  • CD
Listen/Buy Link
Included Tracks
曲名 参加アーティスト 使用許諾
01. To The 44883 (Hi Great Mix) Chan Ask Label
02. Mind Mapping (Float Mix) Ark K'Fied Ask Label
03. Treason (G59 Reinterpretation) Nojirushi Ask Label
04. Quasar -Submarine Traveling Mix- Thumb Ask Label
05. Resort Sunset Tc-Taka Ask Label
06. Over The Sky -After Rainy Day- Sun3 Ask Label
07. Funky Night With You Taqumi Ask Label
08. R.P.C. !! HTT Ask Label
09. Resurrection:Sylph Ponta Ask Label
10. Quickening Of Chimera Ohnuma Feat. Cait & Terrie Ask Label
11. 人工人間クノイチ Aカップ兄弟 Ask Label
12. Zero Around Mind K-2 Feat. 阿美 (※ ARK-DOE参加楽曲) Ask Label
13. F.U.B.A.R. Seeker vs Saqwz Ask Label
14. Traveling Place Kazu. Ask Label
15. Romance In Shizuoka Void Ask Label
16. ニカコ うにかんてんてー と らめるん Ask Label
17. 旅人のエレジー Soft Lab. Ask Label
18. Like A Dream Akiren Ask Label
19. Lucida (Muji64's Beach Resort Remix Radio Edit) Muji64 Ask Label
20. Memory Dust (2koto3koto Create ING Paradise World Remix) Super Heroine - 2koto3koto Ask Label
21. フローライト・パレス (Wint Remix) Wint Ask Label
22. Stardust DJ Butter Cookie Feat. こばきょん